DANGER - Laurie Black [CD]

DANGER - Laurie Black [CD]


Laurie Black's debut album DANGER on physical CD.  Please note, this CD case doesn't display the correct track listing, but the CD DOES HAVE all of these tracks on, hence the reduced price.


1. Hellfire

2. Cadette

3. Nu Romance

4. Split my Tongue

5. SpinDoktor

6. Danger

7. Guttermouth Grrrls

8. Ink

9. 999


(c) Laurie Black

  • Details

     9 tracks written, recorded and performed by Laurie Black.  Mixed and mastered by Matthew L Simpson (Biomechanimal).  Artwork by Sebastian Clark.

Background by Lauren-Becki Rowlands