KINK! - Laurie Black [CD]

KINK! - Laurie Black [CD]


Laurie Black's 3rd album KINK! on physical CD.  10 tracks written, recorded and performed by Laurie Black.  Mixed and mastered by Bell Audio.


Track listing:

1.  Confessions of a Storm-Chaser

2.  Contractually

3.  Leatherbound

4.  Sweet Tooth

5.  Grazed Knees

6.  Smokers Paradise

7.  That's My Kink feat David Ryder Prangley

8.  X-Rated (is that her name?)

9.  Pianosexual

10. Apocallipsis


(c) Laurie Black

Background by Lauren-Becki Rowlands